MCBB events 2018

Planned engagements

Table updated on 5 April 2018. For completed events in 2018 see Past events 2018

Date Event Arrival Time Playing Time UniĀ­form
Saturday April 28 Band 50th Anniversary Concert in School Hall
Set list updated 5 April
5:30
7:00 yes
Saturday May 19 Mayor's Garden Party in Malvern Priory Park TBC
afternoon
yes
Sunday June 10 Droitwich Memorial Park 2:15 2:30 to 4:30 yes
Saturday June 23 Madresfield Court fete TBC afternoon yes
Saturday July 7 Pershore Midsummer Brass (bring family and friends!) Pershore Abbey
Baptist church
The Star Inn
10:10 to 10:45
13:55 to 14:30
16:10 to 16:45
yes
Sunday July 15 Fort Royal Park, Worcester 2:15 2:30 to 4:30 yes
Sunday September 16 Cripplegate Park, Worcester 2:15 2:30 to 4:30 yes
Friday October 19 Concert in Mathon church 7:00 7:30 yes
Saturday December 1 Carols at M&S Malvern 1:45 2:00 to 4:00 yes
Saturday December 8 Carols at Waitrose, Malvern 1:45 2:00 to 3:00 yes