MCBB in 2019

Term dates

Completed engagements

Linked set lists give what was planned, not always what was performed.

Table updated 18 September 2019

Date Event Arrival Time Playing Time UniĀ­form
Sun April 7 Workshop with Jock McKenzie in Welland School
10:00 to 16:00 no
Fri April 19 Good Friday service in Malvern Priory churchyard
Hymn list, Order of Service
10:30 10:45 to 11:45 yes
Sun May 19 Droitwich Lido
Set list
14:15 14:30 to 16:30
yes
Sat June 22 Madresfield Fete
Set list
11:30
12:15 to 12:45
13:30 to 14:00
15:00 to 15:30
yes
Sat June 29 Welland Fete 13:00 13:20 to 13:50
15:00 to 15:30
yes
Sat July 6 Pershore Midsummer Brass Festival - The Angel Inn
Set list
10:30
10:55 to 11:30 yes
Sat July 13 QinetiQ open day
Set list
14:45 15:00 to 16:30 yes
Sun July 14 Gheluvelt Park, Worcester
Set list
14:15 14:30 to 16:30
yes
Sun August 11 Priory Park, Malvern
Set list
13:30 14:00 to 15:30 yes
Sun August 18 Fete at Eastham Church, near Tenbury Wells
Outdoor church service (3 hymns)
Set list
14:30
15:00 to 16:45?
17:00? to 17:30
yes
Sun September 15 Cripplegate Park, Worcester
Setlist. Park in Bowling Club car park.
14:00 14:30 to 16:30 yes